Head Office

The corporate head office having space of 4702 sq.ft owned by the company itself, on the 3rd floor of RM Center at 101 Gulshan Avenue, a most modern architectural office building at the posh area of Dhaka, which is well-known as the diplomatic zone of the capital city. Four Directors including Chairman and the Managing Director sit here and control the planning and implementation of all day-to-day affairs of the company.

TOPSTAR CARGO SYSTEMS LIMITED
RM Center (3/F Floor),
101 Gulshan Avenue
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh

Tel: (880-2) 8835768-71
Fax: (880-2) 8851870

Email: dac@topstar-cargo.com
Website: http://www.topstar-cargo.com




We are W3C Valid ...


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!

Sales & Marketing
# Name Position Job Responsibilities Ext. Mobile E-mail

1

Mr. AKM Nasir Uddin

Chairman

Management

101

017-11538901

nasir@topstar-cargo.com

2

Mr. Harun-ar Rashid

Managing Director

Management

502

017-13198502

harun@topstar-cargo.com

3

Mr. ABM Shahadat Hossain

Director

Customs Brokerages

144

017-11527016

shahadat@topstar-cargo.com

4

Mr. Jamal Abu Nasar

Group General Manager

Accounts & Admin

537

016-13198537

jamal@topstar-cargo.com

5

Mr. Kamal Hossain

General Manager

Head of Airfreight

503

016-13198503

kamal@topstar-cargo.com

6

Mr.  Rakib Uddin  Ahmed

General Manager (Exp)

Sales & Marketing

556

016-13198556

rakib@topstar-cargo.com

7 Mr.  Abdul Matin General Manager Express Sales 516 016-13198516 matin.express@topstar-cargo.com
8 Mr. Zahidul Islam Milton Dy. General Manager Internal Audit& Recovery 536 016-13198536 milton@topstar-cargo.com

9

Mr. Ashraf Faruqui

Dy. General Manager

Route & Business Dev.

529

016-13198529

ashraf.faruqui@topstar-cargo.com

10

Mr. Saddam Zahir 

Sr. Manager

Corporate Sales

515

016-13198515

saddam@topstar-cargo.com

11

Mr. Russell Alam

Sr.  Manager

Sales & Marketing

540

016-13198540

russell@topstar-cargo.com

12

Mr. SM Arif Rusho

Sr.  Manager

Sales & Marketing

520

016-13198520

rusho@topstar-cargo.com

13 Mr. Asraful Zannat (Zaman) Manager Sales & Marketing 545 016-13198545 zaman@topstar-cargo.com

14

Mr. Aminur Rahman Rubel

Manager

Sales & Marketing

519

016-13198519

rubel@topstar-cargo.com

15 Mr. MizanurRahaman Manager 576 016-13198576 rahaman@topstar-cargo.com

16

Ms. Dipty Islam

Sr.  Assistant  Manager

Sales & Marketing

547

016-13198547

dipty@topstar-cargo.com

17

Mr. Md. Ohiduzzaman Sozol

Sr. Assistant Manager

Sales & Marketing

560

016-13198560

sozol@topstar-cargo.com

18

Mr. Tapos Kumar Saha

Deputy Manager

Sales & Marketing

518

0161-3198518

tapos@topstar-cargo.com

19

Ms. Farhana Islam

Manager

Sales & Marketing

565

0161-3198565

farhana@topstar-cargo.com

20

Mr. AKM Nafizur Rahman 

Deputy Manager

Management Affairs

530

016-13198530

nafiz@topstar-cargo.com

21

Mr. Mahmud Hasan

Sr. Assistant Manager

Sales & Marketing

570

016-13198570

mahmud@topstar-cargo.com

22

Mr. Md. Jahid Uddin

Executive

Sales & Marketing

550

016-13198550

jahid@topstar-cargo.com

23

Mr. Mizanur Rahman

Manager (Imp)

Customer Service

534

016-13198534

mizan@topstar-cargo.com

24 Mr. Zahidul Islam Sr. Asstt. Manager (Imp) Customer Service 558 016-13198558 islam@topstar-cargo.com

25

Mr. Sojol Kumar Saha

Asstt. Manager  (Imp)

Customer Service

569

016-13198569

sumon@topstar-cargo.com

26 Ms. Nazmun Nahar Rikta Asstt. Manager (Imp) Operation (Air & Sea) 538 016-13198538 rikta@topstar-cargo.com
27 Ms. Nafisa Shahrin Khan Executive (Imp) Operation (Air & Sea) 538 016-13198528 nafisa@topstar-cargo.com

28

Mr. Abdul  MALEK

Sr. Manager

Air  Export

555

016-13198555

malek@topstar-cargo.com

29

Ms. Henriata Sabita Gomes

Sr. Manager

Air  Export

580

016-13198580

malek@topstar-cargo.com

30

Mr. Muazzam Hossain

Deputy Manager

Air Export

507

017-13198507

muazzam@topstar-cargo.com

31

Ms. Sabekun Nahar (Luna)

Deputy Manager

Air Export

542

016-13198542

luna@topstar-cargo.com

32 Mr. Md. Mostafizur Rahman Deputy Manager Air Export 523 016-13198523 mostafiz@topstar-cargo.com

33

Mr. Al-Amin Sabuj

Assistant Manager

Air Export

525

0173-0050081

sabuz@topstar-cargo.com

34

Mr. Salahuddin

Assistant Manager

Air Export

117

017-13198509

salahuddin@topstar-cargo.com

35

Md. Moklechur Rahman

Jr.  Assistant Manager

Air Export

549

016-13198549

moklech@topstar-cargo.com

36

Mr. Mehedi Hasan 

Sr. Executive

Air Export

568

016-13198568

mehedi@topstar-cargo.com

37

Ms. Suptee Rani Das 

Executive

Air Export

525

016-13198525

suptee@topstar-cargo.com

38

Mr. Shamiuzzaman Oni

AGM

Head of Ocean Export

548

016-13198548

oni@topstar-cargo.com

39

Mr. Salauddin Rana

Sr. Manager

Ocean Export

561

016-13198561

rana@topstar-cargo.com

40

Mr. Saiful Islam

Manager

Ocean Export

551

016-13198551

saiful@topstar-cargo.com

41

Ms. Razwana Begum Bably

Deputy Manager

Ocean Export

531

016-13198531

bably@topstar-cargo.com

42

Mr. Zakir Hossain

Deputy Manager

Ocean Export

512

016-13198512

zakir@topstar-cargo.com

43

Mr. Abdul Matin

Sr. Assistant Manager

Ocean Export

514

017-13198514

matin@topstar-cargo.com

44

Mr. Liton Hossain

Jr. Assistant Manager

Ocean Export

541

016-13198541

liton@topstar-cargo.com

45 Ms. Mitu Sarkar Executive Ocean Export, Doc 511 016-13198544 mitu@topstar-cargo.com

46

Mr. Abdullah Al Mamun

Manager

Inside Sales & Tariff

510

016-13198510

mamun@topstar-cargo.com

47

Mr. Rezaul Hasan

Deputy Manager

Sales Support & Tariff

527

016-13198527

rezaul@topstar-cargo.com

48

Mr. Asif Ahmed Fahim 

Sr. Executive

Inside Sales & Tariff

552

016-13198552

asif@topstar-cargo.com

49

Mr. Yeakub Masum

Deputy Manager

Int’l Courier

524

016-13198524

masum@topstar-cargo.com

50

Mr. Omar Sanjeed Ontu

Sr. Executive

Customer Service

522

016-13198522

ontu@topstar-cargo.com

51

Mr. Reajul Islam

Assistant Manager

Customs Brokerages

559

017-11631559

reaj@topstar-cargo.com

52

Mr. Jahidul Islam (Jahid)

Jr. Assistant Manager

Customs Brokerages

533

017-13198533

cnf@topstar-cargo.com

53

Mr. Sarwar Hossain (Sohag)

Jr. Assistant Manager

Customs Brokerages

532

017-13198532

sohag@topstar-cargo.com

54

Mr. S.M. Golam Kibria

Sr. Executive

Customs Brokerages

163

016-13198564

cnf@topstar-cargo.com

55

Mr. Anwar Hossain

Assistant

Customs Brokerages

163

016-74566708

cnf@topstar-cargo.com

56

Mr. Shasanka Kumar Roy

Sr. Manager

General Accounts

521

016-13198521

shasanka@topstar-cargo.com

57

Mr. Md. Shohel Khan

Manager

General Accounts

546

016-13198546

shohel@topstar-cargo.com

58

Ms. Ferdous Ara Lovely

Manager

General Accounts

553

016-13198553

lovely@topstar-cargo.com

59 Mr. Rifat Ahamed Siddique Executive General Accounts 578 016-13198578 rifat@topstar-cargo.com
60 Mr. Md. RabbiulHasan Executive General Accounts 554 016-13198554 hasan@topstar-cargo.com

61

Mr. Prince Islam

Assistant Manager

IT & Admin

543

016-13198543

prince@topstar-cargo.com

62 Ms. Nusrat Jahan Sr. Executive Customer Service 562 016-13198562 nusrat@topstar-cargo.com

63

Ms. Saraban Tahura

Executive

Front Desk &  Admin

100

016-13198563

sara@topstar-cargo.com

64 Ms. MahbubaAkter Mimi Executive Front Desk & Admin 100 016-13198575 mimi@topstar-cargo.com

65

Mr. Golam Sarwar

Jr. Executive

Cargo Division

137

016-13198559

dac@topstar-cargo.com

66

Mr. Mohin Uddin

Jr. Executive

Cargo Division

137

017-13494687

dac@topstar-cargo.com

67

Mr. Sarwar Hossain

Jr. Assistant  Executive

Cargo Division

137

016-13198526

dac@topstar-cargo.com

68

Mr. Komol Ruram

Messenger

Cargo Division

137

016-85339646

dac@topstar-cargo.com

69

Md. Firoz Ahmed

Assistant

Pickup & Deliveries

156

017-26105734

dac@topstar-cargo.com

70

Md.Saleh Ahammed (Sujon)

Assistant

Pickup & Deliveries

156

016-13198557

dac@topstar-cargo.com

71

Mr. Al Amin

Sr. Assistant

Transport Division

137

017-30062563

dac@topstar-cargo.com

72

Mr. Babul Mollah

Assistant

Transport Division

137

017- 13018147

dac@topstar-cargo.com

73

Mr. Jashim Uddin

Assistant

Transport Division

137

019-78885999

dac@topstar-cargo.com

74

Mr. Martin  Marak

Sr. Assistant

Cargo  Division

137

017-15393258

dac@topstar-cargo.com

75

Mr. Eunus Ali

Assistant

Cargo Division

137

019-22019431

dac@topstar-cargo.com

76

Md. Farhad Mia

Assistant

Assistant

137

019-85924338

dac@topstar-cargo.com

77 Noman Siddique Assistant Assistant 137 017-61971728 dac@topstar-cargo.com