Chittagong Office-Sea & Air

In the port city of Chittagong at Agrabad Commercial area, the main branch office of TOPSTAR is situated on the 3rd floor of Quaderi Chamber. Director of the company Mr. Azad sits there and looks after all the shipping affairs of both export & import from the office with his expertise.

TOPSTAR CARGO SYSTEMS LIMITED
Quadery Chamber (3rd Floor), 37, Agrabad Commercial Area,
Chiittagong-4100, Bangladesh

Tel: (880-31) 718013, 2526763
Fax: (880-31) 712562


E-mail: cgp@topstar-cargo.com
Website: http://www.topstar-cargo.com

Contacts: Please see below




We are W3C Valid ...


Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!
 
# Name Position Job Responsibilities Ext. Mobile E-mail

1

Mr. Md. Abul  Kalam Azad

Director

Management

122

017-13105193

azad@topstar-cargo.com

2

Mr. Santu  Palit

Manager

Documentation

101

017-11815341

santu@topstar-cargo.com

3

Mr. Kousar Uddin Chowdhury

 Manager

Accounts

112

017-13198513

kousar@topstar-cargo.com

4

Mr. Hossain Shahadat

Manager

Import ,Operation

114

017-11435716

hossain@topstar-cargo.com

5

Mr. Md. Ismail Hossain 

Sr. Asst. Manager

Import ,Operation

117

017-13198535

ismail@topstar-cargo.com

6

Mr. Babul Hossain

Assistant Manager

Sales & Marketing

109

017-13198508

babul@topstar-cargo.com

7

Mr. Saiful Islam Sajib

Executive

Customer Svc.

115

017-30789899

sajib@topstar-cargo.com

8

Ms. Dilshad  Aziz

Jr. Asst. Manager

Accounts & Admin

105

019-78592496

dilshad@topstar-cargo.com

9

Mr. Md. Rashedul Islam

Sr. Executive

Documentation

102

019-73198539

rashed@topstar-cargo.com

10 Mr. Md. Shohel Sr. Executive Sales & Marketing 110 019-73198523 anower@topstar-cargo.com
11 Ms. Tabassum Khan Executive Export 105 019-78592496 tabassum@topstar-cargo.com

12

Mr. Iqbal Hossain

Manager

Customs Brokerage

121

017-14283699

iqbal@topstar-cargo.com

13

Mr. Mamtaz Uddin Ahmed

Deputy  Manager

Customs Brokerage

124

018-19172099

cgp@topstar-cargo.com

14

Mr. Tarikul Islam

Assistant Manager

Customs Brokerage

123

011-91392326

cgp@topstar-cargo.com

15

Mr. Mohammed Alam

Sr. Office Assistant

General

123

017-13494689

cgp@topstar-cargo.com

16

Mr. Shahid Hossain

Office Assistant

General

123

017-30062564

cgp@topstar-cargo.com

17

Mr. Humayan

Assistant

Transport Division

123

017-13494688

cgp@topstar-cargo.com